Name
School
Contact Information
Marla Broy
Earle
Mrbroy@cps.edu
Katina Stovall-Brown
Gompers
Kbrown3@cps.edu
Reacy Hobbs
Hefferan
rhhobbs@cps.edu
Joe Caterino
Hughes, L
jwcaterino@cps.edu
Nicole Zumpano
Leland
nmzumpano@cps.edu
James Harris
Melody
jcharris2@cps.edu
Cindy Cunningham
Nicholson
clcunningham2@cps.edu
Thomas Sherlock
Tilton
tlsherlock@cps.edu
Michelle Warden
Wadsworth
mlwarden@cps.eduwadsworthstem.weebly.com


Ward

Theia Hudson-Maxey
Wentworth
tehudson@cps.edu











Additional Resources:

ISTE NETS: http://www.iste.org/standards
NETS Implementation Wiki: http://nets-implementation.iste.wikispaces.net
Nicole's Resource Wiki: http://nicolezumpano.wikispaces.com
Nicole's Lesson Plan Blog: http://goo.gl/csOV8
http://elementarytechteachers.ning.com

Cargo Bot: An iPad Game about Logic:
http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2012/11/cargo-bot-ipad-game-about-logic.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+freetech4teachers%2FcGEY+%28Free+Technology+for+Teachers%29#.UjHl3RYz1Ds

Interactive Websites: http://www.learner.org/interactives/index.html

http://www.alice.org/index.php
http://scratch.mit.edu
Additional Sites to Learn how to Code: http://cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2013/09/20-sitesapps-for-learning-how-to.html?m=1